Selecciona Edición
Conéctate
Selecciona Edición
Tamaño letra

El listado de los 5o mejores restaurantes del mundo

1 Noma Copenhague, Dinamarca, +45 32 96 32 97 noma.dk

2 El Celler de Can Roca Girona, España, +34 97 22 22 15 7 cellercanroca.com

3 Mugaritz San Sebastián, España, +34 943 52 24 55 mugaritz.com

4 D.O.M. São Paolo, Brasil, +55 11 30 88 07 61 domrestaurante.com.br

5 Osteria Francescana Modena, Italia, +39 59 21 01 18 osteriafrancescana.it

6 Per Se Nueva York, EE UU+12 12 82 39 33 5 perseny.com

7 Alinea Chicago, EE UU, +13 12 86 70 11 0 alinea-restaurant.com

8 Arzak San Sebastián, España, +34 94 32 78 46 5 arzak.es

9 Dinner by Heston Blumenthal Londres, Reino Unido +44 20 72 01 38 33 dinnerbyheston.com

10 Eleven Madison Park Nueva York, EE UU+12 12 88 90 90 5 elevenmadisonpark.com

11 Steirereck Viena, Austria +43 71 33 16 8 steirereck.at/restaurant

12 L’Atelier Saint-Germain de Joël Robuchon París, Francia +33 14 22 25 65 6 joel-robuchon.net

13 The Fat Duck Bray, Reino Unido +44 16 28 58 03 33 thefatduck.co.uk

14 The Ledbury Londres Reino Unido +44 20 77 92 90 90 theledbury.com

15 Le Chateaubriand París, Francia +33 14 35 74 59 5

16 L’Arpège París, Francia +33 14 70 50 90 6 alain-passard.com

17 Pierre Gagnaire París, Francia +33 15 83 61 25 0 pierre-gagnaire.com

18 L’Astrance París, Francia +33 1 40 50 84 40

19 Le Bernardin Nueva York, EE UU+12 12 55 41 51 5 le-bernardin.com

20 Frantzén/Lindeberg Estocolmo, Suecia+46 82 08 58 0 frantzen-lindeberg.com

21 Oud Sluis, Sluis, Holanda +31 11 74 61 26 9 oudsluis.nl

22 Aqua Wolfsburg, Alemania +49 53 61 60 60 56 restaurant-aqua.com

23 Vendôme Bergisch Gladbach, Alemania+49 22 04 42 19 41 schlossbensberg.com

24 Mirazur Menton, Francia +33 49 24 18 68 6 maurocolagreco.com

25 Daniel Nueva York, EE UU, +12 12 28 80 03 3 danielnyc.com

26 Iggy’s Singapur +65 67 32 22 34 iggys.com.sg

27 Narisawa Tokio, Japón +81 35 78 50 79 9 narisawa-yoshihiro.com

28 Nihonryori RyuGin Tokio, Japón +81 33 42 38 00 nihonryorryugin.com

29 Quay Sydney, Australia +61 29 25 15 60 0 quay.com.au

30 Schloss Schauenstein Fürstenau, Suiza +41 81 63 21 08 0 andreascaminada.com

31 Asador Etxebarri Atxondo, España +34 94 658 30 42 asadoretxebarri.com

32 Le Calandre Padua, Italia +39 04 96 30 30 3 calandre.com

33 De Librije Zwolle, Holanda +31 38 42 12 08 3 librije.com

34 Fäviken Järpen, Suecia +46 64 74 01 77 favikenmagasinet.se

35 Astrid y Gastón Lima, Perú +51 12 42 44 22 astridygaston.com

36 Pujol Mexico City, México +52 55 55 45 41 11 pujol.com.mx

37 Momofuku Ssäm Bar Nueva York, EE UU +1 212 254 3500,momofuku.com

38 Biko Mexico City, México +52 55 5282 2064 biko.com.mx

39 Waku Ghin Singapur +65 66 88 85 07 marinabaysands.com

40 Quique Dacosta Denia, España +34 96 57 84 17 9 quiquedacosta.es

41 Mathias Dahlgren Estocolmo, Suecia +46 86 79 35 84 mathiasdahlgren.com

42 Hof Van Cleve Kruishoutem, Bélgica +32 93 83 58 48 hofvancleve.com

43 The French Laundry Yountville, EE UU +17 07 94 42 38 0 frenchlaundry.com

44 Amber Hong Kong, China +85 22 13 20 06 6 amberhongkong.com

45 Vila Joya Albufeira, Portugal +35 12 89 59 17 95 vilajoya.com

46 Il Canto Siena, Italia +39 05 77 28 81 80 certosadimaggiano.com

47 Bras Laguiole, Francia +33 05 65 51 18 20 bras.fr

48 Manresa Los Gatos, EE UU +14 08 35 44 33 0 manresarestaurant.com

49 Geranium Copenhague, Dinamarca +45 69 96 00 20 geranium.dk

50 Nahm Bangkok, Tailandia +66 26 25 33 88 metropoltan.bangkok.como.bz